Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Jan, Bremerton 62 y.o. ID8643

Personal details
Age:62 years and 269 days
City:Bremerton, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:4 children
Weight:128 kg (282 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Education:University degree
Job:Customer Service Representativ
offline 93 days
Jan Bremerton

About Jan:

I am a simple man. I am a caring, loving, faithful man looking for someone to share my life with. I enjoy walks along the beach, romantic dinners, and cuddling to a movie. I have old fashioned values of respecting women and protecting them. I like the simple things in life, watching the stars and listening to the rain. Moonlight walks upon the beach are a marvel. I only have one problem, I have no one to share this with. I yearn for the day when I can walk hand in hand with someone and know that the only reason they are there is because they are my best friend and soul mate.
I have a Bachelor's Degree in Occupational Safety and Health and I am currently working on finishing my Master's degree. I am a Master Scuba Diving Instructor, I am a Journeyman welder, pipefitter, shipfitter, carpenter, career counselor, sheetmetal worker and always enjoy making things with my hands. I love to learn new and exciting things all the time. I crave to learn new things constantly.


Scuba Diving, Leatherworking, The Ocean, The Beach, Forests.

Looking for:

I would like to find a caring, loving, faithful woman who would love me for who I am and not try to change me. I would like to find a simple woman with old fashioned values like letting the man open the door for her. She must enjoy watching the stars at night, hiking, walking the beach, movies and the other simple things in life.

Partner age:


« prev next »