Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1230
Messages sent: 22
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 612

James, Maynard 69 y.o. ID9481

Personal details
Name:James
Age:69 years and 129 days
City:Maynard, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 July 2017
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:196 cm (6 ft 5 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Import/Export
offline 139 days
James Maynard

About James:

Let me tell you a little about myself. I was raised properly by my well-to-do family, so I have manners and respect for others (especially beautiful young ladies...lol). I was educated at UCLA where I also played football on both an athletic and academic scholarship. I am polite, easy to talk to, humorous, witty, wealthy and generous. I think you would find me very entertaining for you. I have a wonderful boat that I use to cruise the beautiful Caribbean, want to visit some exotic islands? There is much more but we can save it for later.

Hobbies:

I enjoy Chess and Bridge as quiet passtimes, but enjoy cruising the Caribbean in my large boat for recreational fun. Want to see some exotic tropical islands? I also enjoy quiet time with that special girl of my affections, like watching a good movie together or just quietly talking. I have grown children and don't mind women who have kids.

Looking for:

I like women who take care of themselves including their figure. I like younger women because I enjoy pampering them with lavish gifts just to see their gracious reactions. I need a woman who is open to try new things and loves having regularly.

Partner age:

53-75

« prev next »