Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 820
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 819
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 408

James, Brooklyn Park 50 y.o. ID8940

Personal details
Name:James
Age:50 years and 265 days
City:Brooklyn Park, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 April 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Engineer
offline 138 days
James Brooklyn Park

About James:

I like peace, humor and to use my intelligence. I can be very frank but I don't like to be rude or crass. Ever the optimist. I am not afraid to make a decision. I am not perfect nor do I expect my wife to be. I am handy about the house, which I like to be orderly. I believe that everyone has to contribute to make a good home. I can cook, clean, watch the kids, etc. but would prefer to do this as a team with my wife. I know many ways to make such endeavors much more interesting.

Hobbies:

My daughter plays a large role in my life although she does not live with me. I enjoy volleyball, nature, automobile racing, history and making my home a very nice place to live. I am also taking a language course in Beginning Russian.

Looking for:

Open and honest, romantic, athletic, clever, sense of humor, will accept my wonderful 4 year old daughter. I would like to have a wife that is my friend, lover and will be a good mother for a family. She is welcome to have her own career but always wants to be with her family.

Partner age:

61-70

« prev next »