Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1135
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 1134
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 564

Gokhan, Dallas 55 y.o. ID9200

Personal details
Name:Gokhan
Age:55 years and 331 days
City:Dallas, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:05 May 2009
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10), Turkish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:110 kg (242 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Aerospace Engineer
offline 168 days
Gokhan Dallas

About Gokhan:

A romantic, extremely dependable, loyal, reliable, honest, hard working, who has a positive outlook, financially and mentally stable and successful businessman, with high octane energy level who was brought up with good family values is looking forward to meeting his better half whom he would like to make the happiest woman in the world, treat her like a princess and putting her above everything else.

Looking for:

My ideal match would be someone who is very loyal, optimistic, (seeing the glass half full instead of half empty) positive with a lot of self esteem , family oriented who is not a nagger or doesn't dwell on excuses even when things do not go perfectly but can make things happen in the worst case scenarios, who has good family values, ambitious, reliable, dependable honest who loves children and animals, a classy lady in public and a wild cat behind the closed doors, sociable, with good sense of humor, who can convert a house to a warm home, loves to cook and good at it, adventurous... For those who are lazy, overly jealous, stubborn, negative, grudge holders we would not be a good match. Sorry...

Partner age:

63-76

« prev next »