Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Frisco, Las Rosas 73 y.o. ID8790

Personal details
Age:73 years and 69 days
City:Las Rosas, Argentina
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:Spanish (3), English (10)
Children:6 children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Gray
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
offline 139 days
Frisco Las Rosas

About Frisco:

honest, hard worker, sensitive and warmly, with a good heart and nice soul, person without folds, who is required to himself every day to be a better person.
family oriented.
I DO NOT WANT MORE CHILDREN, but is ok if you have them.
I have 6; the younger 6 and 4, I don�t want to asume new responsibilities, and I would like that my woman can travel with me, if she has new children she have to stay with they. But may be if like children you can be their mother in law.
Any of my children live with me. But the younger visit me twice a week.
I believe in God, is not important what religious you have and what is your race.
I,m a very warm man, covered for a cardboard armor. With a lot of patience.
I have had two divorces and I don�t what anymore. I�m looking for a woman for the rest of my life.
I do not like longs chat. I prefer to recibe a letter and sure we can have chats after the letter , but please not long.


golf, tenis, horses riding, fly-fishing, go outdoors, travel to nature areas and big cities too.
Wines and good food.

Looking for:

Please if you CAN NOT have a social chat in english NOT contact me.
Please NO less than 25 y.o.
I am looking to a woman with COMMON SENSE and very good looking. She have to can speak at least a elemental conversation in english.
Is ok if you have children.
wife home.
I would like that, because I will be so happy if my wife can travel with me in my business trip and it will not be posible if you have a stable job or new children. If we have children sure you can not travel with me.
I would like to find my lover, my best friend in romantic and pace-full home.
Is important to me to can see you with camera. The pictures is not enough to me. Please if you do not have a camera we can arrange and you can go to a ciber.
I would like to know about your family, your history and what are your gols in your life.
I can offer a lot of love, respect and take care about you. No a big house but nice and charming. No expensive things but you will have all the things that you need to hav

Partner age:


« prev next »