Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1230
Messages sent: 22
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 612

Ewald, Åkrehamn/Vedavågen 66 y.o. ID8657

Personal details
Name:Ewald
Age:66 years and 219 days
City:Åkrehamn/Vedavågen, Norway
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 September 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:3 children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:College degree
Job:Engineer
offline 126 days
Ewald Åkrehamn/Vedavågen

About Ewald:

I am 54 year and single sincen 1992. I have not come across "my dream". I am seeking a woman between 35 and 55 - with a warm and hearty smile. Her beautiful eyes disclose her beautiful soul. She is a "one-mans-woman". I am working as an engineer in a pharmaceutical company in Oslo (chemical engineering). My work gives me the possibility to travel since I often have one week off.

Hobbies:

I like travelling, walking in the wood/mountain, fishing, photographing/videomaking (hobby). In 2005 I started with sailing in the Oslo-fjord. I think sailing will be one of my future summer-activity. Since I was born, on an island, up in the northern part of Norway I feel me attracted by the sea.

Beyond that I have an apartment in Torrevieja (Alicante), Spain.When I am off from my work I often go to my apartment in Spain. When it is –18 degrees Celsius here in January I love that +18 degrees Spanish winter.

Looking for:

She must be honest, in good mood and humourous. She like to travel, mountain-wandering, sailing. She like to lie on a patch of skin, in front of the open fireplace, and drink a glass of red-vine together with me. The life is short so we have to enjoy its wonderful sides....

Partner age:

42-54

« prev next »