Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 808
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 807
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 403

Eric, Charenton-le-Pont 49 y.o. ID8818

Personal details
Name:Eric
Age:49 years and 135 days
City:Charenton-le-Pont, France
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:31 December 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:French (4), English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Manager in a large corporation
offline 139 days
Eric Charenton-le-Pont

About Eric:

Thanks to my work, i am a "professionnal expat" and i can easily request for a long term assignement abroad. This has to be a family choice, thought.

My purpose in life, now, is to built a strong and happy family, and have children. i am looking for a wife (whose brain is bigger than breasts :-) ) who has good values, good education and for whom divorce is not an option.

i am sure that deciding to be together for ever is the best path to happiness ...

Communication is paramount; i don't think i can make with a girl who doesn't speak either french, or has a good level of english. Going through a transator is not an option ... So i am just looking for someone with whom communication up to a certain level is possible. :-)
Furthermore, reading ur letter costs credits, so ... don't loose ur time unless i contact u!

Hobbies:

Outdoor activities, travel, sports, Nature, Movies, reading, ...

Looking for:

Well educated, smart, humurous, with a good deal of self confidence, flexible and open minded.
Active, Ready for sport and outdoor activities (mountainering, sailing, skiing, travel, ...)

Partner age:

37-54

« prev next »