Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 24
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5
United States of America members: 614

Don, Norwalk 59 y.o. ID8728

Personal details
Name:Don
Age:59 years and 187 days
City:Norwalk, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 August 2009
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Business Man
offline 159 days
Don Norwalk

About Don:

Are you looking for an honest, caring, romantic, fun and spontaneous guy? Are you looking for a good-looking, neat, well-dressed but a simple individual? Here I am! I'm also in the insurance business. Helping people. Great way of life! I like to go to sporting events, thrill parks, movies and take long out-of-town drives for fun. I play the piano by ear, guitar and do karaoke at home or otherwise. Easy-listening music moves me. I'm happiest when my other half is. I'm most peaceful when my other half is. I was in politics at a very young age (served as a city councilman). A perfect date for me is going out to dinner and watching a nice movie. I believe in love at first sight because it's happened to me before. I'm looking for a down-to-earth, simple, old-fashioned woman who shares my interests, likes children, doesn't mind a little peace and quiet every now and then.

Hobbies:

Sports

Looking for:

I'm looking for someone who's easy on the eyes and does not have to believe in the body as being the temple of the soul but believes in moderation. I'm not expecting much on the first date except for us to be truly compatible based on prior pre-qualifying routines, such as comparing likes and dislikes over e-mail or on the phone. My ideal match is honest, good-looking and self-confident. Immature behavior turns me off. My perfect match does not have to have a perfect job. You can't be unemployed though. If you like sporting events, long out-of-town drives and karaoke, this is a good start. Weekends can be quiet and rejuvenating most of the time, fun once in a while and outrageous every now and then. Financial and emotional stability would be nice. Looking for marriage long-term? Looking for someone with simple tastes? Look no further! Let's talk!

Partner age:

45-59

« prev next »