Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Dean, Seattle 53 y.o. ID8510

Personal details
Age:53 years and 145 days
City:Seattle, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:08 September 2012
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:Computer Networking.
offline 46 days
Dean Seattle

About Dean:

I'm a kind, shy, rather quiet person that enjoys spending time one-on-one with the one that I care about. Most people say that my appearance looks to be around age 29 or less. I’m looking for my soul-mate who will be my friend, companion, partner and lover and wife. I'm very romantic and affectionate and have a good sense of humor and try not to take life too seriously, I know there is a time (season) to work and a time to 'play'. For me, one reason for work is to have more time for play. This does not mean that I am not responsible; it means that I am fun to be around. I spend a lot of time on my hobbies and other interests, but will always make my home and family to come first. I've been told that I'm a very giving, and a kind, generous and loving person. I have never had any children, but I desire to build a happy family based on love and respect. I travel alone a lot, mostly to Europe, but would always prefer to travel with the one I love. I’ve been to 27 countries so come with me


My hobbies include Antique European clocks and furniture, European travel, classical & jazz music, philosophy, intelligent conversation and flying small airplanes (I am a pilot as a hobby). I especially like the amusement parks such as disneyland and would like to introduce you (gently) to the fun of the extreme rides. Last year, I have also converted and been baptized into the Orthodox Church and now attend church quite regularly as I believe spiritual unity is very important to the long term happiness of a family. I spend time with friends, time working as I am fortunate in that I love my work, I enjoy technology, watching cinema and shows and going to the mountains, lakes and many beautiful areas near where I live and in the wider world. I've been to Ukraine several times and there are parts that I like very much!

Looking for:

My soul-mate is someone Christian, clever, intelligent, humorous, kind, affectionate, adventurous and very patient. I think we will have a wonderful time getting to know each other in every way as we travel together to the most beautiful places in the world. I hope that you would come live with me in Seattle, a very beautiful area with mountains, lakes, ocean, and rivers and much nature. You should be willing and able to make my house to be our home with your love and compassion, kindness and happiness, flowers and sunshine. Together we will carefully create a strong foundation for our marriage while we will be preparing for the wonderful children we will create when the time is right for us. You will be most important to me and I to you. If you are serious and ready now, and you share my dreams and interests , then I eagerly desire to receive a letter from you.

Partner age:


« prev next »