Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1229
Messages sent: 22
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 2
United States of America members: 611

David, Timmins 51 y.o. ID9004

Personal details
Name:David
Age:51 years and 136 days
City:Timmins, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:08 December 2016
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Educator
offline 176 days
David Timmins

About David:

I am a hard working devoted father of three grown children. I am emotionally and financially sound and am looking for someone to share my life with. I love to travel and spending time outside. I would like to meet a lady who is emotionally stable, strong, and willing to enjoy life with an energetic man. Life is too short to watch it pass us by. I am not interested in flirting or playing games. I am looking for a life partner. If you are looking for a man who respects his partner and seeks a soul mate, then I will be your person.

Hobbies:

Academically well educated however I enjoy working with my hands. I am finishing building my home. I also like to garden, hike, bike, skate and swim. I spend my free time as much as possible near the ocean relaxing, swimming, walking on the beach and eating fresh seafood. The sound of the surf as I go to sleep is utterly amazing. Come and have a glass of wine and experience it with me.

Looking for:

I am looking for a fun, energetic, emotionally stable lady who enjoys spending time with her partner exploring new and exciting places. I love children and spending time as a family. If you are reading this you will see a picture of my twin sister and me. We believe in a strong, tight family.

Partner age:

39-50

« prev next »