Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 808
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 807
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 403

David, Summerlin South 38 y.o. ID9011

Personal details
Name:David
Age:38 years and 209 days
City:Summerlin South, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 May 2017
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Environment, Fire Fighter
offline 92 days
David Summerlin South

About David:

Hello, I am David. I live, work and play in one of the most beautiful places in the world... Alaska. I work in a good profession; I have a few jobs� I am a full time environmental technician, I work part time as an emergency medical technician and firefighter. In addition to this, I am currently attending school to become an environmental scientist. I love my job and I am very passionate about what I do� Whatever it is I�m doing, I always do to its fullest. . I am very traditional when it comes to dating, culture, and family. I am outgoing and enjoy meeting new people. My friends would describe me as honest, loyal, and hard working. I enjoy making them laugh, as I was once told by a friend that my laughter incites laughter. I'm a goal oriented person who is always striving to be better in life.

I feel that it is important for me to state why I am on this site trying to find someone to share my life with� For me I have been let down by the women here and that I decided to

Hobbies:

I like music and concerts. I like classical, jazz, blues, classic R&B and soul, rock and country. I also enjoy staying in and having a relaxing evening or weekend. I enjoy cooking (I used to be a chef), entertaining and hanging out with my friends and family. I have a strong appetite for the outdoors and outdoor activity. I go fishing and hunting. Alaska has good areas for this and not only is it a fun activity but it also provides for good food during the year. I enjoy working on my garden and landscaping my yard. I like going to museums, looking at art, and watching the performing arts. When it comes to sports, I like watching auto racing, hockey, baseball and American football. Traveling and sightseeing� I like to go to Hawaii and I have plans to go to Ukraine this spring of 2013 I also do a lot of traveling here in Alaska...

Looking for:

Ideally, I would like to find somebody that shares these interests. Somebody who is outgoing, independent, sophisticated, but knows how to have fun. You should be athletic or active; I like to run. You are in a career or a full-time student. A person who knows what they want out of life and is driven to achieve it. Most importantly, one who likes to laugh, someone that can be HONEST and mature. I would really enjoy being with someone who is passionate and is focused on what they want out of life. Please write to me and tell me about yourself I look forward to hearing from you.

Partner age:

44-61

« prev next »