Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1214
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 1213
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 601

David, Chandler 65 y.o. ID9461

Personal details
Name:David
Age:65 years and 281 days
City:Chandler, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 November 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10), Japanese (3)
Children:3 children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Photographer
offline 81 days
David Chandler

About David:

About Me:
My principles for life are simple:
honesty in communication, caring for others and art in its many forms. I am also very playful and enjoy the outdoors. I am an advocate of the preservation of our natural resources and care about our planet. I am passionate about photography, art and science, philosophy, and understanding the many facets of love, friendship, beauty, music, nature and conservation.

Hobbies:

Hobbies and Interests:
I read poetry on a regular basis and I study artistic form. I am very fond of children's stories, such as winnie the pooh, peter and the wolf and peter pan and often view life through the delightful characters in these stories. I also find that kahlil gibran's, "the prophet" provides deep insight and a guiding light in my understanding and appreciation of life and relationship.

I am nearly always exploring new ideas in science, art and philosophy. I enjoy listening to classical music, watching beautiful sunsets, bicycling, walking, reading, enjoying a good movie in the theater or on dvd. As well as reading a good book that challenges me to think.

Looking for:

My Partner:
Character
Open minded, balanced, understanding, kind, loving and caring, tactful, easy-going personality, self-confident, humorous, optimistic, smart, out-going, gentle, feminine, caring, a very romantic heart and care of family.
Interests
Art, music and drawing. Yoga and fitness. Going to the theater, literature and walking to the park. Reading poetry and different kinds of literature and philosophy. A love for children, dancing, movies, outdoors activities, reading different kinds of literature. enjoys classical music and preparing excellent meals.

Partner age:

64-77

« prev next »