Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Danny, Cincinnati 47 y.o. ID9213

Personal details
Age:47 years and 109 days
City:Cincinnati, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 July 2016
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:High school
offline 65 days
Danny Cincinnati

About Danny:

Goals: To continue growing my own business plus many other personal goals!

What makes me unique? Well, I am just an average American guy that was raised extremely well with very good values! I am very affectionate chivalrous man that takes pride in being a man of integrity and character! I am a full time father of 2 wonderful boys (ages 7 & 11) and I am drama free and have the luxury to make time for getting to know that special someone! I was raised in southeast KentuckY USA and still talk with an accent unfortunately! I do have one tattoo but have plans to get one more so I don't mind tattoos or piercings!

I am looking for my best friend for life! Must NOT be afraid of Airplanes or atleast be willing to fly, do not worry I will hold your hand!!! I want to grow old traveling the world!

I have a wide range of taste in music! I do NOT like rap & heavy metal however!

************PLEASE NOTE********
I am SERIOUSLY looking for my wife. I do NOT like chat on here unless we h


Hobbies: Arts, Bowling, Camping, Collecting, Cooking, Exercise/Fitness, Fishing, Four Wheelin, Garage Sales, Golf, Go Kart Racing, Hiking, Motorcycles, Movies, Playing basketball, corn hole, board games, tennis, volley ball & softball, Running, Traveling, Snow Skiing, Boating, and many more! (Updated August 3rd, 2012)

Looking for:

Honest, kind, loyal & faithful, romantic, affectionate, funny and love children!

Partner age:


« prev next »