Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 824
Messages sent: 14
New members: 0
Male singles: 823
Female singles: 1
United States of America members: 410

Chris, Leeds 61 y.o. ID8376

Personal details
Name:Chris
Age:61 years and 30 days
City:Leeds, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:22 March 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), French (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:i have my own business
offline 59 days
Chris Leeds

About Chris:

i am sincere,caring,honest,family type,quiet,handsome,good humour,faithfull.i seek a woman who is ready to become a mother,and wants to have her child/baby. only write if this is where you are on your life.thanks,chris.

Hobbies:

music{i play saxaphone},films,gardening,languages..i can speak some french and russian..,home cosyness,tv documenteries,skiing,family .

i like tennis,football and cricket.art&history are of great interest

Looking for:

quiet,familytype,faithfull,sincere,not matearilistic,greedy,non smoker,never married,no children,loyal.life partner required..not someone for 2 months.
can manage a house,interested in sewing,children,cosy home.must want to have 1 or 2 children to make a happy home.
i prefere brunettes with very long hair.a pretty woman is always appealing.however if you are a blonde and fit the criteria you can also contact me .
any background is ok but i do get along very well with teachers and women who are cancer,pisces,capricorn,taurus,libra and acquaries.

Partner age:

46-60

« prev next »