Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Charles, Lansing 57 y.o. ID8377

Personal details
Name:Charles
Age:57 years and 85 days
City:Lansing, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 August 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:120 kg (264 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Government/ Construction/ Tran
offline 75 days
Charles Lansing

About Charles:

I'm in tuned with all My senses. I'm a Romantic, Sensitive and a "Cuddler". I'm a Musician, Composer and Producer who's also an Engineer.
I'm a Big Kid who's Responsible, Hard Working and believes in the Beauty of Laughter. I enjoy the warmth of a Womans Touch, the soothing sound of Her whispers and the Lust that She show in a Kiss.
I'm an Entertainer who believes that the best entertaining is done at Home. An Intimate evening includes Movies while lying in Bed sharing the warmth of a Comforter and the Body Heat of Someone Special.
I'm looking to find Someone who's more into One-on-One then Public Appearances.
I've done all the things most Men only Dream about and now it's time to Settle Down with Someone Special and spend the rest of My life in Love.

Hobbies:

Musician, Music, Movies, DIY, Computers and Cooking

Looking for:

I seek a Woman who's Confident within Herself, Goal Oriented, a Pleasure to spend time with, a Joy to Behold. She wants Me to be happy and makes My Life a part of Hers. Comforts Me when I'm Low, corrects Me when I'm wrong. She fills that void that completes Me as a Man. My work keeps me busy

Partner age:

46-60

« prev next »