Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Carlos, Sierra Vista 60 y.o. ID9141

Personal details
Name:Carlos
Age:60 years and 182 days
City:Sierra Vista, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 August 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (8)
Children:3 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Airline Pilot
offline 82 days
Carlos Sierra Vista

About Carlos:

I am honored by your interest, thank you! I am looking for a real and deeply devoted relationship. I am a little shy at times but open up quickly to the right person. I am very positive in my attitude to life. I am a relaxed, easygoing person with a great sense of humor, and I love to laugh. I am not rich materially but I am rich in love and dedication to the ones that I love. I believe in God and I think we are all in his hands.
I am a true romantic, a gentleman who is sincere, kind, and gentle. I would love to pamper the queen of her castle! I love to hug, kiss, hold hands, embrace, and everything else associated with a great relationship. I am a very passionate man with the one that I love and I never get tired to say that I love her! I realize that romance is not forever but if both are willing to really work at it and nuture the romance like a tender flower than anything is possible.
I am awed by the wonders of this earth and actually take the time to smell the flowers.

Hobbies:

I primarily like to spend time with my family and the ones that I love. Interests include traveling, going to the beach during the summer and skiing during the winter. It would be great to share these experiences with someone special in my life. At home, I like to go to dinners, watch movies, read, listen to music, and go to the park or swim with the children. I enjoy cooking and an ideal night would be for me to make a great candlelight dinner for my queen, have a good conversation, and enjoy time with each other by a lit fireplace in quiet comfort. I like quiet walks and am not much into places that are very loud or crowded. I stay active by exercising, live a healthy life, and exercise my mind by keeping up with the financial markets. I enjoy studying languages. In addition to English and Spanish, I also have a working knowledge of French and German. I would not mind learning new languages in the future and adding them to my collection! My life goal would be to assist the poor.

Looking for:

I realize that it is impossible to find a beloved who is perfect. I believe that the ideal relationship must be built on unconditional love, trust, understanding, respect for each other, compromise, patience, and honesty. We must help and stand by each other in difficult moments and enjoy the wonders of life together.
I want to marry the person that I cannot live without not the one that I can live with!
I could list all the qualities that I am looking for but there I see no sense in doing that. My goal is to find someone with similar qualities, values, beliefs, and outlook of life. All that I ask is that my future love has a foundation of morals based on faith, deeply rooted family values, and has an above average positive outlook on life. She must be an open communicator and believe that communication is essential in keeping the relationship intact. We are all looking for our ideal one but relax our romantic efforts after we have found them. She must believe in balance.

Partner age:

61-73

« prev next »