Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Brian, Long Beach 62 y.o. ID8844

Personal details
Age:62 years and 44 days
City:Long Beach, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:19 March 2017
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:1 child
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Airline Pilot
offline 174 days
Brian Long Beach

About Brian:

God is the most important part of my life I am completely dedicated to Him. I live on my yacht and love to go cruising to the islands on weekends. I also enjoy staying very fit and working out is very important to me. I enjoy dining out and coffee houses. I am looking for someone who enjoys some of these things and would like to start a family. I am alot of fun but still have the old fashioned values. I am extremely loyal and want to dedicate my life to my future family.


I enjoy boating, golf, excercising. I like to dinning, going out for coffee and relaxing evenings on my yacht

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who also believes in God. I don't want to be limiting because people come with many diferent personalities. I would like someone who is loyal, trustworthy and sincere. I also would like to find someone who would enjoy living on a yacht and someone who enjoys being on the water. Most of all some who wants to start a beautiful family.

Partner age:


« prev next »