Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 24
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5
United States of America members: 614

Bobby, Smithfield 56 y.o. ID8639

Personal details
Name:Bobby
Age:56 years and 223 days
City:Smithfield, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:24 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:182 cm (5 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Safety Engineer
offline 148 days
Bobby Smithfield

About Bobby:

I live in Smithfield, Va. , which is about 45 minutes from the Ocean by car... I like to go to the Ocean/beach during the summer... I also like to go to the mountains, which are about 2 hours away from my house too... I play Tennis, and played on a scholarship at college/university ... I enjoy quiet evenings at home as well as getting out... I enjoy swimming, Tennis, hiking, camping, canoeing, movies,rappelling, senic drives, and weekend get-aways... I have never been marryed and have no children.. I would like to have 1 or 2 children with a future wife... I do not smoke or drink ... I am looking for someone with the same intrests and future as me... I have a nice large 3 bedroom home, with a front porch , and a rear screened in porch with table and chairs for bar-b-q/grilling ...I have a swimming pool in the back yard... I graduated from Christopher Newport University with a B.A. in History...

Hobbies:

Tennis, movies, quiet evenings at home, Hiking, Camping, Canoeing,Swimming...

Looking for:

She does not smoke .... She will not have any tatoos... She is Good Hearted as I am... She is easy going like me as well... She will want to have 1-2 children... She believes in God...

Partner age:

52-70

« prev next »