Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Bob, Seattle 55 y.o. ID8539

Personal details
Age:55 years and 334 days
City:Seattle, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 November 2008
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree
Job:Program Manger, Software Devel
offline 145 days
Bob Seattle

About Bob:

I am a good man with a kind and caring nature. I am confident in my abilities and direction in life. My lifes priorities are emotional balance, family, character, integrity and to have a wonderful woman by my side as my partner. I am a loyal and caring individual. I am also very reliable and understanding but I also have a strong personality and I am goal oriented. I have a strong curiosity about the world and I believe in continuing to learn. I have Masters Degrees in Engineering and Business, but I also believe in learning by getting out an experiencing the world. I am very close with my family even though I do not live near them. I love to get out and live! There are so many things to see and do in the world and I enjoy trying them.


I am interested in many things and enjoy trying new things. I enjoy spending time in nature, camping, hiking or just going for a drive in the mountains or to the the beach. I have an engergetic dog (labrador retriever) so I like taking him to the park. I like to excercise, running, walking the dog, going to the gym or sports. I also enjoy the performing arts such as the symphony, plays and musicals. I have a hobby of baking cookies, pies, cakes and other sweets. I enjoy travel, both around the United States because there is a lot to see here, and around the World. In the past I have traveled to Ireland, England, Russia (Moscow & St. Petersburg), Tunisa, Japan, South Korea, Canada and Colombia. Some of the trips were vacation, some for work and some such as Russia were for school.

Looking for:

There isn't a prescription for what I am looking for in a woman. She should be intelligent and have her own opinions because I enjoy discussing many different topics. She should have a wide variety of interests so we can explore the world together. She should have a strong character and be willing to stand besider her man through good times and bad as a partner. She should inquisitive and enjoy continuing to learn. She should be interested fitness, enjoy spending time outdoors and like pets. And most importantly and good sense of humor and a great smile!

Partner age:


« prev next »