Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 25
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Bob, Sacramento 69 y.o. ID9576

Personal details
Age:69 years and 208 days
City:Sacramento, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:07 April 2016
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:166 cm (5 ft 5 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Systems Engineer - Sys Mgt.
offline 95 days
Bob Sacramento

About Bob:

I am a liberal minded, intellectual, software engineer. I'm known as an enthusiastic, hard worker with an international reputation in my field.

I treat a woman with respect and tenderness, encouraging them to grow, learn and be independent.

While I have great respect and interest in my Jewish heritage, I don't believe in a God. I find nature, music and running highly spiritual.

I have a wonderful son who is finished his graduate degree. I remain close to my parents, but they are thousands of miles away.

Please, I don't want anymore children.


Jazz and Classical Musician.
I play with both classical and jazz ensembles, with a special interest in big band jazz.

Just relocated to California and my new job challenging, mission critical and lot of fun.

I also work as a Jazz and Classical Musician and have great passion for music.

I am health oriented and love working out. Running is a special joy, I like pushing iron, swimming and other sports.

I am a vegetarian for health, philisophical and environmental reasons.

I love nature and am an ardent environmentialist.

Strong interests in history, politics,
environmental issues, science,
My interests are broad. It would be hard to come up with what doesn't interest me


Looking for:

An intelligent, fitness oriented, creative, educated woman with a kind heart.. Someone non-materialistic.

I prefer a woman that loves classical music and culture. She must loves nature.

She should appreciates a vegetarian life style.

She must be clean, no smoking, drugs, healthy, and sensuous. The more natural the better.

One interest that definately requires the right companion is I love to give deep muscle message, and have strong, sensative hands. I hope that appeals to you,.

Please do NOT write me if you want more children.

Please tell me why you are writing me in your first letter.

Partner age:


« prev next »