Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1232
Messages sent: 24
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 5

Billy, Roy 63 y.o. ID8528

Personal details
Name:Billy
Age:63 years and 136 days
City:Roy, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 March 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Mortgage Banking
offline 152 days
Billy Roy

About Billy:

I am 53 years old, divorced, I have
two children; one boy (19) and one
girl (22). They are grown and independent. I am told I am nice
looking and have a fit body.
I lead a very busy life. I'm a
hopeful (some say hopeless)
romantic. My mother says I treat
women "too good" (but she is
biased). I am very sensual and
passionate, down to earth, but not
simple by any means. I am equally
well versed in a formal or casual
enviroment. I'm not afraid to get
dirty. I love motocross racing,
camping, and nature as well as five
star hotels. I love to travel and do
things on the spur of the moment. I
like people who are positive,
spontaneous and like to have fun. I
have no time or patience for
negative, rude or small minded people. Enjoy the journey not only
the destination! Want to know more
just ask.

Hobbies:

Nature, going to beaches, camping, motorcycles, photography, cooking. Being a great father.

Looking for:

I do have some rules but where do I start? Topping the list would be; beautiful
eyes, smile and legs. She would have to be a romantic, affectionate and
passionate person. Intelligence would be important. She would be attractive and
physically fit, but not a fitness fanatic. She should be as beautiful on the
inside as outside. Her life would be balanced and she would like who she is.
Her life would not revolve around me but revolve with me. She would do well in
formal settings as well as eat with her fingers on occasion. She should be a
woman that is happy being a woman, passionate and sensual. Honesty, loyalty, mutual respect and value for family and marriage should be high in her priorities. She should
be ready to find the one man to love for the rest of her life, be prepared to
treat him very well and be treated exceptionally well in return.

Partner age:

58-69

« prev next »