Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1230
Messages sent: 22
New members: 0
Male singles: 1227
Female singles: 3
United States of America members: 612

Aprox, Borne 42 y.o. ID9348

Personal details
Name:Aprox
Age:42 years and 265 days
City:Borne, Netherlands
Marital status:Never married
Registration:01 December 2018
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10), German (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:94 kg (207 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Religion:Protestant
Education:University degree
Job:Scientist
offline 119 days
Aprox Borne

About Aprox:

Just single again and perhaps now looking for a more stable relationship and what more....

I believe I am a kind person and a gentleman. I am friendly, social, well educated and got some brain too I beleive I can say :-)
I do enjoy humor and having fun. I am active, but also appreciates some quite evenings now and then. I care about people around me and always provide a helping hand where and if I can. I am well established and got a good life, but everything I have I have built on my own and that I am proud of. This also means I am quite independent, but still.... I think there is room also for someone special and a family when time comes for that :-)

Well, enough for now I think, but feel free to ask and contact me. As every answer on this site costs money I cannot guarantee a reply, but I will do my best, ok?

Thanks for visiting my profile and I wish you a great day further :-)

Aprox

Hobbies:

Sports, movies, going out, friends, reading, traveling etc. Depends on the mood :-)

Looking for:

Looking for a cute and kind girl. I also need the girl to be smart, have a sense of humor and, more than anything, to be honest. Being a bit open minded, ready to try new things and simply having guts is also a good thing :-)
Just being honest....

Partner age:

42-52

« prev next »